Em Lynas ; The Cat and The Rat
Em Lynas ; The Cat and The Rat
Em Lynas ; The Cat and The Rat

Em Lynas ; The Cat and The Rat

Regular price £6.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

 

A raucous, rhyming tale that will have children (and adults) in fits of laughter!

Cat is sitting on his favourite mat, when who should come along but Rat with a very nice hat? Cat wants Rat's hat and will stop at NOTHING to get it. But when Bat arrives wearing a fancy cravat, well, what could be better than that? Chaos ensues as both Cat and Rat decide they MUST have Bat's fancy cravat for themselves!

From Em Lynas and Matt Hunt comes this hilarious, read-aloud picture book, bursting with comic capers and animal antics.

With a hilarious, tongue-twister text, slapstick humour, bright neon artwork and colourful, comic characters.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!